- En personne
- Visites auto-guidées
The first recorded meeting of Saugeen Lodge #197 was held in 1868 under dispensation from the Grand Master. The original charter was signed by the Most Worshipful Brother Alexander Allan Stevenson. The 150th anniversary of Saugeen Lodge was celebrated in 2018. During Doors Open, visitors can get a rare look inside the culture and practices of this masonic lodge.
Informations de contact206 Durham Street West
ArchitectureAnnée de construction: 1989
Dates/heures d'ouverturesept. 26, 10:00a.m. - sept. 26, 04:00p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.