- Self-guided tours available
The first recorded meeting of Saugeen Lodge #197 was held in 1868 under dispensation from the Grand Master. The original charter was signed by the Most Worshipful Brother Alexander Allan Stevenson. The 150th anniversary of Saugeen Lodge was celebrated in 2018. During Doors Open, visitors can get a rare look inside the culture and practices of this masonic lodge.
Contact info206 Durham Street West
ArchitectureYear built: 1989
Dates/hours openSep 26, 10:00am - Sep 26, 04:00pm
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.