Doors Open Ontario

Expression of interest form

By completing this Expression of interest form, I confirm that the Organizing Committee for our community/cluster is interested in participating in Doors Open Ontario during 2021. I understand that this form confirms that our community is interested in digital participation and/or in-person participation (or a hybrid of the two). In-person events may proceed pending COVID-19 restrictions and public health guidelines and recommendations.

I realize that our community/cluster can continue to participate in the year-round Digital Doors Open program free of charge until such time as in-person events are again permitted. Furthermore, I will endeavour, where possible, to include a link to the Doors Open Ontario website and/or the Doors Open logo on our main website to promote the program and our involvement in it.

* Required

(the event name that will appear on the Doors Open Ontario website and in other Trust marketing products)

(will be shared with the public)

(will be shared with the public on request)

(will be shared with the public on request)

(will be shared with the public on request)

(will be shared with the public on request)

(will be kept private)

(will be kept private)

Key contact information for the lead contact (name, title, organization, telephone and email) will be shared with the general public when requested. By submitting this document, I agree that the lead contact will act as the liaison between the Trust and our community/community cluster. My name and contact information may be made available by the Trust to other organizers, individuals from the community looking for additional program information or members of the media.

portes ouvertes Ontario

Formulaire d’expression d’intérêt

En remplissant le présent formulaire d’expression d’intérêt, je confirme que le comité organisateur de notre collectivité/groupe communautaire souhaite participer à l’événement Portes ouvertes Ontario en 2021. Je comprends que ce formulaire confirme que notre collectivité/groupe communautaire est intéressé par la participation numérique ou en personne (ou une forme hybride des deux) à l’événement. Des événements en personne peuvent avoir lieu en attente des restrictions liées à la COVID-19 et des directives et recommandations en matière de santé publique.

Je comprends que notre collectivité/groupe communautaire pourra continuer de participer gratuitement au programme de l’événement Portes ouvertes en ligne toute l’année jusqu’à ce que les événements en personne soient à nouveau autorisés. En outre, je m’efforcerai, dans la mesure du possible, d’inclure un lien vers le site Web de Portes ouvertes Ontario ou le logo Portes ouvertes sur notre site Web principal pour promouvoir le programme et notre participation à celui-ci.

* Champs obligatoires

(voici le nom de l’événement qui figurera sur le site Web de Portes ouvertes Ontario et dans autres produits)

(sera communiqué au public)

(sera communiqué au public sur demande)

(sera communiqué au public sur demande)

(sera communiqué au public sur demande)

(sera communiqué au public sur demande)

(restera confidentiel)

(restera confidentiel)

Les renseignements concernant le responsable principal (nom, titre, organisme, numéro de téléphone et courriel) seront communiqués au public sur demande. En envoyant le présent document, j'accepte le fait que le responsable principal remplira les fonctions de chargé des relations entre la Fiducie et notre collectivité ou groupe communautaire. Mon nom ainsi que les renseignements me concernant pourront être transmis par la Fiducie aux autres organisateurs, aux membres de la collectivité recherchant des renseignements complémentaires sur ce programme ou aux membres des médias.