In October 1839, some Masonic brethren from the village of St. Francis (later incorporated as the Town of Smiths Falls) opened a new lodge, initially using various locations in the village. In 1954, the lodge moved to its present site, formerly the Johnston Public School. Tours will showcase the symbolism of the Masonic order and its history in Smiths Falls.
- Guided tours available
- Self-guided tours available
Contact info46 Russell Street West
Smiths Falls, Ontario
Dates/hours openSaturday September 15, 2018
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.