The Museum on the Boyne is housed in a 1914 agricultural fair building, nestled among the trees of Alliston’s Riverdale Park. Since 1960, the museum has shared stories of the people and places that make up South Simcoe. Check out the Doors Open activities and find out why Riverdale Park has been a gathering place for more than a century.
- Partial wheelchair access
Contact info250 Fletcher Crescent
Telephone: 705-435-3900, ext. 1802
ArchitectureYear built: 1914
Building type: Historical house, Museum
Dates/hours openSaturday September 21, 2019
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.