All Saints’ Anglican Church was constructed in 1909 to replace an older 1891 church, which is now the parish hall. In 1983, a fire gutted the building; the restored church was opened in 1985. Come and visit this distinctive Peterborough church with its collection of traditional and contemporary stained glass, and hear its unique pipe organ. Street parking available nearby.
- Full wheelchair access
Contact info235 Rubidge Street
ArchitectureYear built: 1909; 1985
Architectural style: Gothic revival
Building type: Place of worship
Dates/hours openSaturday May 4, 2019
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.