In 1865, local businessman John B. Osborne signed a “forever” lease agreement with the Township of Clinton to use the second floor of the town hall. In 1871, the lease agreement was transferred to the Ivy Lodge, which to this day occupies the space. During Doors Open Lincoln, come and enjoy a unique opportunity to see inside a masonic lodge.
- Self-guided tours available
Contact info4276 Mountain Street
ArchitectureYear built: 1851
Architect: Henry Nihell
Dates/hours openSaturday October 5, 2019
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.