Since 1880, Presbyterians have met to worship, learn and serve at the corner of Church and Union streets in Brampton. Starting in 1823, Scottish immigrants began to meet as Presbyterians in their homes. They now boast many different nationalities and meet in a heritage building. The sanctuary represents a historical Presbyterian identity.
Contact info44 Church Street East
ArchitectureYear built: 1880
Building type: Place of worship
Dates/hours openSaturday September 28, 2019
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.