Designed by Ottawa architect L. Fennings Taylor, Trinity Anglican Church has occupied the corner of Cameron Avenue and Bank Street in Old Ottawa South since 1926. Today’s visitors are invited to view its unique stained-glass windows, especially the Great Resurrection Window installed in 1973 behind the altar, and to learn about its exceptional Casavant pipe organ, dedicated in 1963.
- Full wheelchair access
- Guided tours available
Contact info1230 Bank Street
ArchitectureYear built: 1926
Architect: L. Fennings Taylor
Building type: Place of worship
Dates/hours openSaturday June 1 – Sunday June 2, 2019
Saturday and Sunday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.