Hartrick House was built in 1852 and incorporates elements of classical revival and Ontario Gothic architecture. Originally part of an 81-hectare (200-acre) farm, this house now serves as a community meeting hall. Doors Open visitors can explore Ajax through beautiful photography – captured by the Ajax Photography Club – on display at this amazing site.
- Partial wheelchair access
- Self-guided tours available
- Site is protected by the Ontario Heritage Trust
Contact info120 Roberson Drive
ArchitectureYear built: 1852
Architectural style: Ontario cottage
Building type: Historical landmark
Dates/hours openSaturday September 29, 2018
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.