Tour this unique craft brewery housed in a former Methodist church at Pethericks Corners. Built in 1878 and formerly part of a four-point Methodist charge, the church ceased operations in the late 1990s; it has housed the Church-Key Brewing Company since 1999. The brewery takes pride in using local ingredients and suppliers, whenever possible, to create their authentic ales.
- Partial wheelchair access
- Guided tours available
- Self-guided tours available
Contact info1678 County Road 38
Campbellford , Ontario
ArchitectureYear built: 1878
Building type: Attraction, Cemetery, Commercial, Food and drink
Dates/hours openSaturday June 1 – Sunday June 2, 2019
Saturday and Sunday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.